Senior High School

Cnr Homer St & Gray Street Narrogin WA 6312 | (08)9881 9300

Class of 2022 Graduate

On Friday 21 October 2022, Narrogin Senior High School Year 12 students gathered with staff, special guests, family and friends to celebrate the Class of 2022’s achievements and accolades.

The keynote speaker former student, Caitlyn Rintoul spoke of her time at Narrogin Senior High School as a student and boarder at the Residential College and told of her journey to become a senior journalist with The West Australian and Chief of Staff at the Sunday Times. Caitlyn also shared the highs and lows of journalism with the students along with her recognition as the “Walkley Award“ winner.

The evening featured several outstanding performances by Year 12 music student Charlotte Barrett and the School Band.

Top students in all courses and qualifications were congratulated, as well as community and school awards.

The Class of 2022 presentation evening ended with the valedictorian speech by Caitlin Pratt reminding the school community of the experiences that take place at school along with the preparation for life after school.



A & A Corasaniti

Academic Group

Best Office Systems

Byfields Accountants

Cactus Hare

Corner’s Automotive Electrics

Country Wide Insurance Brokers

County Women’s Association – Nomans Lake

Earl Street Physiotherapy

Earl Street Surgery

Edwards Isuzu Ute


Family Eyecare


Halanson Earthmoving

Hancock’s Home Hardware

Mr Brian Hehir

Holyoake Wheatbelt Community

Hon Darren West MLC

Hotham Trust

John Parry Medical Centre

Knightline Computers

Lane, Buck and Higgins

McWhirter & Leong

NAB Agribusiness

Narrogin Amcal Chemist

Narrogin Auto Centre

Narrogin Auto Electrics

Narrogin Bearing Service

Narrogin Carpet Court

Narrogin Chamber of Commerce

Narrogin Earthmoving & Concrete

Narrogin Fruit Market

Narrogin Guardian Pharmacy

Narrogin Packaging & Hire

Narrogin Lions

Narrogin Motel

Narrogin Technology Solutions

Nicholls Bus & Coach

Niks Electrical & Gas

Peter Rundle MLA

Rick Wilson MP

Royal Automobile Club of WA

RMS Bird Cameron

Hon Shelley Payne MLC

Shire of Cuballing

Shire of Narrogin

Three Farmers Quinoa