Narrogin
Senior High School

Cnr Homer St & Gray Street Narrogin WA 6312 | (08)9881 9300

Contact Us

NARROGIN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
45 Gray Street
Narrogin
Western Australia, 6312

Telephone:
(08) 9881 9300

Email address: nshsmail@nshs.wa.edu.au

Absentees email: Narrogin.shs.absentees@education.wa.edu.au

Enrolments email: Narrogin.shs.enrolments@education.wa.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION

Ms Sandii Stankovic – Principal

Ms Tara Percival – Associate Principal

Ms Jedda Trueman – Associate Principal

Mr Peter Trefort – Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Nanette Steer – Corporate Services Officer/Student Events Coordinator

Mrs Linda Nicholas – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Carol Potts – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Kim Bertuola – Corporate Services Officer

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Emma Berresford – School Psychologist (Provisional)

Maxine Clark – Student Services Manager

Leanne Copeland – Student Support Officer

Amy Ferguson – Student Support Officer

Narelle Penny – Student Support Officer

Steven Durrell – Student Support Officer

Kate Furphy – School Nurse

AIEO
Janice Kickett
Janice.Kickett@education.wa.edu.au

 

ARTS
Marga Felipe (HOLA)  
Marga.Felipe@education.wa.edu.au

Zoe Quartermaine
Zoe.Quartermaine@education.wa.edu.au

 

DANCE
Heather Meldrum
Heather.Meldrum@education.wa.edu.au

 

MUSIC
Dion Gampfer
Dion.Gampfer@education.wa.edu.au

 

EDUCATION SUPPORT
Christina Antonie (Education Support Teacher)
Christina.antonie@education.wa.edu.au

LITERACY SUPPORT

Evelyn Wilkie (Learning Support Teacher)
Evelyn.Wilkie@education.wa.edu.au

 

NEEP
Kris McDonald
Kris.mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au

Erin Kickett
Erin.holds@education.wa.edu.au

Carmon Lukaras
Carmon.Lukaras@education.wa.edu.au


ENGLISH

Linda Bishop (HOLA)
Linda.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au

Denise Lavan
Denise.Lavan@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Lindsay
Janette.Lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Lilly Simkins
Lilly.Simkins@education.wa.edu.au

 


HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jordan Heil (HOLA)
Jordan.Heil@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Hennessey
Sarah.Hennessey@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew Pratt
Andrew.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Ross Daley
Ross.Daley@education.wa.edu.au

Amy Remi
Amy.Remi@education.wa.edu.au


MATHEMATICS

David Fung (HOLA)
David.Fung@education.wa.edu.au

Naga Alagusumdaram
Nagasoundari.Alagusundaram@education.wa.edu.au

Dorothy Bendix
Dorothy.Bendix@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Haythornthwaite
Nicole.Haythornthwaite@education.wa.edu.au

Kristy Chapman
Kristy.Brittan@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Pense
Rebecca.Pense@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Corner
Sarah.Corner@education.wa.edu.au


SCIENCE
John Johnson (HOLA)
John.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Alan Hall
Alan.Hall@education.wa.edu.au

Jean D’Cruz
Jean.Dcruz2@education.wa.edu.au

Kristy Johnson
Kristy.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Harris (Lab Technician)
Tania.Harris@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

 


HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE AND LANGUAGES

Brooke Rintoul (HOLA)
Brooke.Rintoul@education.wa.edu.au

Barrie Stewart
Barrie.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au

Carly Flavel
Carly.Fazioli@education.wa.edu.au

Ellie Sheridan
Ellie.Sheridan@education.wa.edu.au

Amy Remi
Amy.Remi@education.wa.edu.au

BUSINESS, ENTERPRISE AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Wendy Sargeantson
Wendy.Sargeantson@education.wa.edu.au

HOME ECONOMICS
Susan Pattullo
Susan.Pattullo@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny Shepherd
Jenny.Shepherd@education.wa.edu.au

DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Guy Robins
Guy.Robins@education.wa.edu.au

Peter Hall
Peter.Hall@education.wa.edu.au
 

SHOOTING STARS
Tiresa Foai (Coordinator)
Tiresa.Foai@education.wa.edu.au

Taya Olman
Taya.Olman@education.wa.edu.au

Latia Kickett
Latia.Kickett@education.wa.edu.au

 

CLONTARF
Aaron Kleinschmidt – Director
aaron.kleinschmidt@education.wa.edu.au

VET – Vocational Education & Training
Prema Sexton – VET Coordinator
Prema.Sexton@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Castle – Workplace Learning Coordinator
Susan.Castle@education.wa.edu.au

LIBRARY
Susan Regan
Susan.Regan2@education.wa.edu.au


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Varden Knight
Varden.Knight@education.wa.edu.au

 

Top