Narrogin
Senior High School

Cnr Homer St & Gray Street Narrogin WA 6312 | (08)9881 9300

Contact Us

NARROGIN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
45 Gray Street
Narrogin
Western Australia, 6312

Telephone:
(08) 9881 9300

Email address: nshsmail@nshs.wa.edu.au

Absentees email: Narrogin.shs.absentees@education.wa.edu.au

Enrolments email: Narrogin.shs.enrolments@education.wa.edu.au

ADMINISTRATION

Ms Sandii Stankovic –  Principal

Ms Tara Percival – Associate Principal

Mrs Jedda Trueman – Associate Principal

Mrs Kristy Johnson – Operations Coordinator

Mr Peter Trefort – Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Nanette Steer – Corporate Services Officer/Student Events Coordinator

Mrs Linda Nicholas – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Carol Potts – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Helen Simpson – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Kim Bertuola – Corporate Services Officer

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

Student Services

Emma Berresford – School Psychologist (Provisional)

Maxine Clark – Student Services Manager

Leanne Copeland – Student Support Officer

Amy Ferguson – Student Support Officer

Narelle Penny – Student Support Officer

Steven Durrell – Student Support Officer

Kate Furphy – School Nurse

AIEO
Janice Kickett
Janice.Kickett@education.wa.edu.au

Chadd Kickett – Education Assistant


ARTS

Marga Felipe (HOLA)  
Marga.Felipe@education.wa.edu.au

Zoe Quartermaine
Zoe.Quartermaine@education.wa.edu.au

Hayley Williams
Hayley.Williams3@education.wa.edu.au

 

DANCE
Heather Meldrum
Heather.Meldrum@education.wa.edu.au

 

MUSIC
Dion Gampfer
Dion.Gampfer@education.wa.edu.au

 

INCLUSIVE LEARNING
Elyse Williams (Education Support Teacher)
Elyse.Williams@education.wa.edu.au

Evelyn Wilkie (Learning Support Teacher)
Evelyn.Wilkie@education.wa.edu.au

 

NEEP
Evelyn Wilkie – Learning Support Coordinator
Evelyn.Wilkie@education.wa.edu.au

Alistair Potts
Alistair.potts@education.wa.edu.au

Trevor Worrall
Trevor.Worrall@education.wa.edu.au

Erin Kickett
Erin.holds@education.wa.edu.au

Kanika Malik
Kanika.Malik@education.wa.edu.au


ENGLISH

Linda Bishop ( HOLA)
Linda.Bishop@education.wa.edu.au

Denise Lavan
Denise.Lavan@education.wa.edu.au

Annette Wyatt
Annette.Wyatt@education.wa.edu.au

Janette Lindsay
Janette.Lindsay@education.wa.edu.au

Natasha Woodcock
Natasha.Woodcock@education.wa.edu.au


HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Andrew Corner (HOLA)
Andrew.Corner@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Corner
Sarah.Corner@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Hennessey
Sarah.Hennessey@education.wa.edu.au

Kris McDonald
Kris.Mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew Pratt
Andrew.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Ross Daley
Ross.Daley@education.wa.edu.au

Jordan Heil
Jordan.Heil@education.wa.edu.au

Amy Remi
Amy.Remi@education.wa.edu.au


MATHEMATICS

David Fung (HOLA)
David.Fung@education.wa.edu.au

Naga Alagusumdaram
Nagasoundari.Alagusundaram@education.wa.edu.au

Dorothy Bendix
Dorothy.Bendix@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Haythornthwaite
Nicole.Haythornthwaite@education.wa.edu.au

Kristy Chapman
Kristy.Brittan@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Pense
Rebecca.Pense@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Corner
Sarah.Corner@education.wa.edu.au


SCIENCE
John Johnson (HOLA)
John.Johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Alan Hall
Alan.Hall@education.wa.edu.au

Jean D’Cruz
Jean.Dcruz2@education.wa.edu.au

Bradly Hall
Bradly.Hall@education.wa.edu.au

Cameron Brook
Cameron.Brook@education.wa.edu.au

Erin Kickett
Erin.Holds@education.wa.edu.au

Dianne Bee (Lab Technician)
Dianne.Bee@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Harris (Lab Technician)
Tania.Harris@education.wa.edu.au


HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE AND LANGUAGES

Brooke Rintoul (HOLA)
Brooke.Rintoul@education.wa.edu.au

Barrie Stewart
Barrie.Stewart@education.wa.edu.au

Hayley Williams
Hayley.Williams3@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Donavon
Rebecca.Donavon@education.wa.edu.au

Carly Flavel
Carly.Fazioli@education.wa.edu.au

Ellie Sheridan
Ellie.Sheridan@education.wa.edu.au

Amy Remi
Amy.Remi@education.wa.edu.au

BUSINESS, ENTERPRISE AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Wendy Sargeantson
Wendy.Sargeantson@education.wa.edu.au

HOME ECONOMICS
Lizette Carlse (Trade Training Centre)
Lizette.Carlse@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Pattullo
Susan.Pattullo@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny Shepherd
Jenny.Shepherd@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Hoyland – Home Economics Assistant

Sue Short – Home Economics Assistant

DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Peter Erickson (HOLA)
Peter.Erickson@education.wa.edu.au

Guy Robins
Guy.Robins@education.wa.edu.au

Peter Hall
Peter.Hall@education.wa.edu.au
 

SHOOTING STARS
Tiresa Foai (Coordinator)
Tiresa.Foai@education.wa.edu.au
Taya Olman
Latia Kickett
Sharicka Lynch

CLONTARF
Henry Papertalk – Director
Henry.Papertalk@education.wa.edu.au
Jason Ticknell
Jason.Tincknell@education.wa.edu.au
Kris McDonald
Kris.McDonald@education.wa.edu.au

VET
Prema Sexton
Prema.Sexton@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Castle – Workplace Learning
Susan.Castle@education.wa.edu.au

LIBRARY
Susan Regan
Susan.Regan2@education.wa.edu.au


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Varden Knight
Varden.Knight@education.wa.edu.au

 

Top