Narrogin
Senior High School

Cnr Homer St & Gray Street Narrogin WA 6312 | (08)9881 9300

School Term

TERM ONE

  • Students commence on Monday 31 January 2022
  • Term 1 ends Friday 8 April 2022

TERM TWO

  • Students commence on Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • ANZAC Day Holiday Monday 25 April 2022
  • Western Australia Public Holiday 6 June 2022
  • Student Free Day Tuesday 7 June 2022
  • Term 2 ends Friday 01 July 2022

TERM THREE

  • Student Free Day Monday 18 July 2022
  • Students commence on Tuesday 19 July 2022
  • Term 3 ends Friday 23 September 2022

TERM FOUR

  • Students commence on Monday 10 October 2022
  • Term 4 ends Thursday 15 December 2022
  • Staff (except gardeners and public servants) finish school on Friday 16 December 2022

For further reference please refer to the following link to the Department of Education and Training term dates website at:

http://www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/future.html

This site gives details of start and end dates for teachers, administrators and students and designated school development days.

Top