Narrogin
Senior High School

Cnr Homer St & Gray Street Narrogin WA 6312 | (08)9881 9300

Contact Us

 

NARROGIN SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Gray Street
Narrogin
Western Australia, 6312

Telephone:
(08) 9881 9300

Facsimile:
(08) 9881 2170

Email address: nshsmail@nshs.wa.edu.au

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr Steve Quartermaine – Principal

Ms Sandii Stankovic – Deputy Principal

Mr Andrew Symington – Deputy Principal

Mr Peter Trefort – Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Susan Castle – School Management Assistant

Mrs Linda Nicholas – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Carol Potts – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Nanette Steer – Corporate Services Officer

Mrs Suzanne Jacobs – Corporate Services Officer

 

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

Student Services
Alistair Potts – Program Coordinator
Alistair.potts@education.wa.edu.au

Jennifer Pollard – Chaplain
Jennifer.pollard@education.wa.edu.au

Martin Vause – Chaplain
Martin.vause@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn Glaser- School Psychologist
Robyn.glaser@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon Ward – Corporate Services Officer/Absentees

Karen Walker – Corporate Services Officer

Imogen Nicholas – Corporate Services Officer

 

 

AIEO
Carole Kickett
Carole.kickett@education.wa.edu.au

Janice Kickett
Janice.kickett@education.wa.edu.au

Chadd Kickett – Education Assistant

 

ARTS
Marga Felipe (HOLA)  
Marga.felipe@education.wa.edu.au

Zoe Quartermaine
Zoe.quartermaine@education.wa.edu.au

 

MUSIC
Stephanie Whitting
Stephanie.whitting@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Dalton
Rebecca.dalton@education.wa.edu.au

 

INCLUSIVE LEARNING 

Colleen Gee
Colleen.Gee@education.wa.edu.au

Evelyn Wilkie
Evelyn.wilkie@education.wa.edu.au

 

ENGLISH
Louise Davidson ( HOLA)
Louise.Davidson@education.wa.edu.au

Joan Armstrong
Linda.Armstrong@education.wa.edu.au

Navine Coates
Navine.coates@education.wa.edu.au

Denise Lavan
Denise.Lavan@education.wa.edu.au

Danny Ellefsen
Danny.ellefsen@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Jaskiewicz
Tania.jaskiewicz@education.wa.edu.au

Scott Dareff
Scott.dareff@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Andrew Corner (HOLA)
Andrew.corner@education.wa.edu.au

Cara Borthwick
Cara.borthwick@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Corner
Sarah.corner@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Hennessey
Sarah.hennessey@education.wa.edu.au

Kris McDonald
Kris.mcdonald@education.wa.edu.au

Andrew Pratt
Andrew.pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Kayla Stokes
Kayla.stokes@education.wa.edu.au

Evelyn Wilkie
Evelyn.wilkie@education.wa.edu.au

 

LANGUAGES
Barrie Stewart
Barrie.stewart@education.wa.edu.au

 

MATHEMATICS
David Fung (HOLA)
David.fung@education.wa.edu.au

Naga Alagusumdaram
Nagasoundari.alagusundaram@education.wa.edu.au

Dorothy Bendix
Dorothy.bendix@education.wa.edu.au

Nicole Haythornthwaite
Nicole.haythornthwaite@education.wa.edu.au

Kristy Chapman
Kristy.brittan@education.wa.edu.au

Tracy Wilson
Tracy.wilson2@education.wa.edu.au

Giles Wholohan
Giles.wholohan@education.wa.edu.au

 

SCIENCE
John Johnson (HOLA)
John.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Maxine Clark
Maxine.clark@education.wa.edu.au

Alan Hall
Alan.hall@education.wa.edu.au

Kristy Johnson
Kristy.johnson@education.wa.edu.au

Edward Cook
Edward.cook@education.wa.edu.au

Dianne Bee (Lab Technician)
Dianne.bee@education.wa.edu.au

Tania Harris (Lab Technician)
Tania.harris@education.wa.edu.au

 

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE AND LANGUAGES
Brooke Rintoul (HOLA)
Brooke.rintoul@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca Pauley
Rebecca.pauley@education.wa.edu.au

Helen Samson
Helen.samson@education.wa.edu.au

Barrie Stewart
Barrie.stewart@education.wa.edu.au

Simon Wilson
Simon.wilson2@education.wa.edu.au

Adam Harris
Adam.Harris@education.wa.edu.au

Nina Goodwin
Nina.goodwin@education.wa.edu.au

Ruth Castaldiri
Ruth.castaldini@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

TECHNOLOGY & ENTERPRISE
Di Quartermaine (HOLA)
Diane.quartermaine@education.wa.edu.au

BUSINESS, ENTERPRISE AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Helen Samson
Helen.samson@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

HOME ECONOMICS
Justine Campbell (Trade Training Centre)
Justine.salkilld-campbell@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Pattullo
Susan.pattullo@education.wa.edu.au

Jenny Shepherd
Jenny.shepherd@education.wa.edu.au

Helen Sivyer
Helen.sivyer@education.wa.edu.au

Leah Russell
Leah.russell@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Hoyland – Home Economics Assistant

Sue Short – Home Economics Assistant

Danita James – Home Economics Assistant


DESIGN & TECHNOLOGY
Rick Bee
Richard.bee@education.wa.edu.au

Peter Erickson
Peter.erickson@education.wa.edu.au

Guy Robins
Guy.robins@education.wa.edu.au

Peter Hall
Peter.hall@education.wa.edu.au

 

VET
Mark Davis
Mark.davis@education.wa.edu.au

Susan Castle
Susan.castle@education.wa.edu.au

Prema Sexton
Prema.sexton@education.wa.edu.au

 

LIBRARY
Pam Carden
Pam.carden@education.wa.edu.au

Pam Tomkins
Pamela.tomkins@education.wa.edu.au

Narelle Penny
Narelle.eyre@education.wa.edu.au